The Janky Promoters

The Janky Promoters

The Janky Promoters is a Comedy Crime Music film directed by Marcus Raboy and written by Ice Cube. It released on 16 October 2009 (USA) . The film stars Ice Cube, Mike Epps, Jeezy . Two shady concert promoters (Cube and Epps) get into hot water when their chance to book a superstar rapper goes awry.

Genre: ComedyCrimeMusical

Actor: Ice CubeMike EppsJeezy

Director: Marcus Raboy

Country: United States

Duration: 85 min

Release: 2009

IMDb: 5.2